Misty Slopes

Board of Directors


Our Mission
The Young Irish Fel­low­ship Club of Chicago is an entirely volunteer-based orga­ni­za­tion. As a group of young professionals, we work hard to raise funds and awareness for our charities. The Board works together to plan events and fundraisers, meet sponsorship goals, represent the Club at networking events, and generally promote the YIFC throughout the Chicagoland area. We also plan Forever Green, the largest St. Patrick's Day party in Chicago.

 Board of Directors


Executive Board

Chairwoman - Peg Flisk

President - Tim O'Boyle

Vice President, Charity - Tim  O’Boyle

Vice President, Cultural - Brendan Byrne

Vice President, Events - Ryan Gill

Vice President, Membership - Matt Buckley

Vice President, Public Relations - Mary Kate Herion

Vice President, Sponsorship - Jim Pappas

Secretary  - Caitlin Livingston

Treasurer  - Maura Hoyt

Forever Green Chair - Katie Newell

Golf Outing Chair  - Patrick Gill

Board of Directors

Marty Durkan

Charles  Flood

Nicole Jaconetty

Therese O'Brien

Kevin O’Donnell

Neil Schelhammer

Madeleine Sherrier

Mary Kate Herion

Bridget Donahue

Claire Moriarty

Bobby McNeilly

Maggie Kissane

Maura Carr

Mike Skalitzky

Megan Cahill

Lizzie Harney

Patrick Gill

Lauren Roberto

Katie Herman

Norine McGovern

 Board of Directors

Past Presidents

Terrance & Roseanne LeFevour

Thomas Moore

Michael Hogan

Michael McClelland

John Griffin

James Sweany

Robert McKenna Winter

Maureen Connors

Beth McElroy Kirkwood

Thomas Doherty

Mark Maloney

Bill McTighe

Jack Hartman

Jack Kane

Patrick Harney

Joseph Gill

John Larkin

Liz Livingston Howard

Robert Ryan, Jr.

Steven Kent

Bernie Murphy, Jr.

Chris Kozicki

James Harney

Richard Craig

Kara Teeple

Mary Jo Granahan

George Cahill

Meghan Lee

Bridget McLaughlin

John Daley

Marty Joyce

Brain Babinski

Tim Sullivan

Frannie McMahon

Kelly Dougan

Colleen Walsh
Connor Kelly 

Mallory McSweeney

Tom Gannon

Luke Pesha

Maggie Dolehide